Your website will go live in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

2017 - 2018 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

INSET Day                   Friday 1st September

First Day of Term      Monday 4th September

Half-term                    Monday 30th October to Friday 3rd November inclusive

Last Day of Term       Wednesday 20th December

INSET Days                   Thursday 22nd December and Friday 23rd December

 

Spring Term 2018

First Day of Term       Monday 8th January

Half-term                     Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February inclusive

Last Day of Term        Friday 23rd March

 

Summer Term 2018

First Day of Term        Monday 9th April

Polling/INSET Days     Thursday 3rd May and Friday 4th May

Bank Holiday               Monday 7th May

Half-term                      Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June inclusive

Last Day of Term         Friday 20th July